Historical Russian Fiction

Historical Russian Fiction

A bitter, bloody tour de force Chernov unflinchingly explores the random horror, grisly spectacle and the ugliness of war and ideology with a narrative that has an intoxicating, classic feel about it and instantly submerges its readers in the period.

Military Historical Espionage Thriller

Military Historical Espionage Thriller

A taut, exciting read that throws surprises at the reader on a regular basis Assignment Potsdam; Countdown To War proves a powerful debut for Charlie FitzGerald’s Colonel McDesmond Series and a must-read for fans of Military and Historical Fiction Espionage Thrillers.

Historical Romance War Story

Historical Romance War Story

The sensitivity with which McCarron deals with war is a testament to her evident forethought-of relationships forged and lost and of the horrific experiences and lasting pain which is its ultimate legacy.

Latest Historical Thrillers

Latest Historical Thrillers

A sophisticatedly crafted and exhilarating read, the intrigue and thrills begin from the very first page and don’t stop till the end as Keating delivers an absolute corker of a Historical Thriller!

American Civil War Fiction

American Civil War Fiction

A story of strength, faith and resilience that spans but six short years and yet tells of the sorrows and joys; hardships and successes of best friends Hiram and Robert. A story that has been meticulously researched to give us an impassioned, edifying portrait of two remarkable young men.

U.S. Historical Fiction

U.S. Historical Fiction best new releases

Percy Hope’s come a long way since the summer of 1898 when he first set foot in the goldfields of the Alaskan wilderness and Neil Perry Gordon’s final release in his ‘Goldfield Trilogy’ builds on the strength of previously released novels Hope City and Cape Nome.

New US Historical Fiction

New US Historical Fiction

An enthralling and powerful evocation of time and place, character, moral choices, immoral certainties, human nature and fate with Sullivan creating an emotional eddy that draws you in from one page to the next.

Otzi’s Odyssey

With Gordon’s previous releases including The Bomb Squad and Hope City, his readers know he isn’t an author to dish up archetypal historical novels and Otzi’s Odyssey certainly isn’t an exception!

Chains of Nobility by Brad Graft

Graft, a former U.S. Marine, does not simply talk the talk. He has also walked the walk in his creation of an intriguing and believable world., His superb eye for detail is tribute to the fact that he spent weeks researching and living with Nomadic herders in Mongolia

Cape Nome

Historical Fiction USA

It’s 1898, and one of history’s most abundant gold discoveries has shaken awake the desolate city of Cape Nome, Alaska. Setting the scene for a riveting story of betrayal, murder, kidnapping, and government conspiracies!