LIfeline – The Case for Effective Cancer Immunotherapy

The book “Lifeline” provides a detailed review of a cancer case history, the failures of conventional cancer treatment that results in the death of close to 10 million “effectively treated” patients globally every year, and immunotherapy, which is the only hope we have to provide a cure for the disease.

Shafted – A Mexican Tale

Best Contemporary Fiction

Fate cannot be controlled and is frequently quite unpleasant. Yet, a bad hand that is dealt by fate can be the start to new and better phase in life. It all depends on how it is played.

Impetuous – The Odyssey of a Solitary Man

Drug Related Thrillers

An old wisdom states that crime is the root of all riches.
Oscar Ortiz, a fun-loving, astute guy, follows this wisdom on his odyssey from bitter poverty in his childhood to infinite wealth in middle age.

My Dear Margaret – An Historical Romance

Historical Romance Reviews

Celeste Willoughby, a beautiful heiress, full of wit and disdain for societal expectations, only has two problems: her most intimate friend Margaret and her father, who, has threatened to send her to an asylum for her promiscuity!

The Nameless – A Sword and Sorcery Novel

SWORD AND SORCERY NOVELS TO READ

Fans of Sword and Sorcery looking for their next favourite read may well find The Nameless ticks all the boxes.

The Drunken Savior

Biography

Have you ever wondered how your life might have turned out if it wasn’t for the influence of another?

Best Historical Fiction Books UK – Senlac Book 1

best historical fiction books uk

Blending fact and artistic licence he creates an absorbing and plausible narrative that moves seamlessly between characters and scenes. A narrative that is fearsomely visceral yet remains exquisitely in period throughout.

Confessions Before Death; Satan’s Revenge

Best Horror Fiction

Be careful who you are rude to. You never know when someone evil will retaliate. Thus, in the case of Kenneth Winston Wilson. How could he know one simple act, an accidental act of rudeness would haunt him in ways he couldn’t imagine.

Dystopian Science Fiction – Liberty Bound

BEST DYSTOPIAN SCIENCE FICTION

Taking his readers on a harrowing journey to the last bastion of civilization, it’s rich in detail and masterfully paced leaving readers in no doubt that they’re in the hands of a flawless storyteller with a superb imagination.

Science Fiction Short Stories – UCC

SBest cience Fiction Short Stories

The best science fiction novels work because they tap into what we already believe is possible and this is something Thorn easily achieves with U.C.C as he once again demonstrates a confident command of composition and economic storytelling.