Gripping Historical Fiction Novels

Bestselling books about war and redemption

Mason’s evocative writing captures the emotional depth and atmospheric settings, from the North African desert to post-war civilian life. This powerful tale challenges readers to confront the darker aspects of human nature.

Best Thought Provoking Espionage Thrillers

Best Thought Provoking Espionage Thrillers

With its rapid pace, smart plot and top-notch characters Sutter’s Odd Man Out is not only appealing and compelling but one of those rare literary commodities these days: an intelligent read that leaves you deep in thought.

Philosophical War Fiction

Philosophical War Fiction

Demonstrating outstanding artistry and finesse, ‘Khristmas in Kabul-Once upon a time in Afghanistan’, by Ian Trevor King, proves exceptionally insightful as it immerses its readers in the precarious aftermath of a war-a war which has not quite finished with its players.

Historical European Fiction

Historical European Fiction

A compelling sky-war pageant of a novel The Eagle and The Empire proves a superb read that gives us so much more than a rousingly simplistic, patriotic aerial bloodbath.

Space Fleet Science Fiction eBooks

Space Fleet Science Fiction eBooks

Rich Wyatt creates a past from the future in his scarily believable fascinating science fiction odyssey.

Christian Fiction Thrillers

Christian Fiction Thrillers

A hugely entertaining thriller laced through with the dark shards of religious extremism Keating delivers another intriguing network of dramatic tripwires to tease the mind and quicken the pulse as Pastor Stephen Grant finds a historical mission for the CIA has unimaginable consequences.

Christian Mystery & Suspense Thriller

Christian Mystery & Suspense Thriller

A crackling, fast-moving thriller that’s not afraid of sentiment, Persecution: A Pastor Stephen Grant Novel takes its readers into the framework theatre of clandestine operations with a narrative that fulfils its purpose with vigour and confidence.

Historical Russian Fiction

Historical Russian Fiction

A bitter, bloody tour de force Chernov unflinchingly explores the random horror, grisly spectacle and the ugliness of war and ideology with a narrative that has an intoxicating, classic feel about it and instantly submerges its readers in the period.

Military Historical Espionage Thriller

Military Historical Espionage Thriller

A taut, exciting read that throws surprises at the reader on a regular basis Assignment Potsdam; Countdown To War proves a powerful debut for Charlie FitzGerald’s Colonel McDesmond Series and a must-read for fans of Military and Historical Fiction Espionage Thrillers.

Drive Faster – A Dirk Lasher Thriller

Book Reviewers For Authors and Publishers

Panama Red proved a superb start to Edward’s adrenalin laced new military thriller series. With Dirk Lasher clearly establishing his credentials and Drive Faster giving us even more.