Sorcerers Reborn

Best Sword and Sorcery Novels

Wholly enjoyable and for fans of the Sword and Sorcery genre Sorcerers Reborn: Earth proves a highly entertaining read with Richard B plumbing the depths of his imagination to give us something genuinely original.

The Nameless – A Sword and Sorcery Novel

SWORD AND SORCERY NOVELS TO READ

Fans of Sword and Sorcery looking for their next favourite read may well find The Nameless ticks all the boxes.

Sword and Sorcery Epics – The Runesarc

Epic Sword and Sorcery Novels

As The Knight Protector, Ronas of Framm is the one upon whom destiny calls but characters like Odora, Bheithir, Sciathan, and Alltheir coalesce into a host of powerful auxiliary players who together create a rich tapestry of events that are hard to forget.

Erotic Sword and Sorcery -Ahrahyah and the Crown of Fahrahshan

Erotic Sword and Sorcery Novels

A sword-and-sorcery fantasy novel with an erotic twist, Ahrahyah and the Crown of Fahrahshan, does something quite rare and manages to make something altogether new from familiar pickings.

Veilfall Epic Sword & Sorcery Fantasy

sword and sorcery novels

Time is life’s most valuable commodity, and love life’s most precious gift.
Master swordslinger and last Soothsayer Banzu Greenlief discovers the harsh reality of both these fragile truths when a beautiful stranger whirls into his hunted life of solitude

Sins of Greed, A Tale of Two Fools

Following the death of his famous scribe and author father, Abben Dindle is thrown into life at court,